The BID Leicester team

Say hello to the BID Leicester team! The BID team is responsible for planning, delivering and communicating the work of the BID.

They work to the BID Board – made up of representatives from levy-paying businesses – who oversee the delivery of initiatives set out in the BID business plan.

Simon Jenner

Simon Jenner

BID Leicester Director

Get in touch with Simon

simon@bidleicester.co.uk

0116 326 6871

07961 213 875

Alison Janes

Alison Janes

Administrator

Get in touch with Alison

alison@bidleicester.co.uk

0116 326 6872

Adrian Lenga

Adrian Lenga

Street Ambassador

Get in touch with Adrian

adrian@bidleicester.co.uk

07508 949 251

James Dunham

James Dunham

Operations Executive

Get in touch with James:

james@bidleicester.co.uk

0116 326 6871

07961 214 044

Rachel Fossett

Rachel Fossett

Street Ambassador Team Leader

Get in touch with Rachel:

rachel@bidleicester.co.uk

07961 214 062

Joseph Derbyshire

Joseph Derbyshire

Street Ambassador

Get in touch with Joseph:

joseph@bidleicester.co.uk

07961 214 058

Sarinda Bains

Sarinda Bains

Marketing Executive

Get in touch with Sarinda

sarinda@bidleicester.co.uk

0116 326 6872

07961 213 868

Collins Basoah

Collins Basoah

Street Ambassador

Get in touch with Collins:

collins@bidleicester.co.uk

07961 213 878

The BID Board

The BID Board is made up of representatives from levy-paying businesses.

Angus Fraser
Francishe Owner, McDonalds
BID Board Chair

Jo Tallack
General Manager, Highcross Leicester

Simon Beattie
Centre Manager, St Martins Square

Deborah Rose
Head of Development Services, Pick Everard

Sarah Thomson
Director of Social Impact and Engagement, De Montfort University

Sam Hagger
Founder, Beautiful Pubs Collective

Richard Osborne
Regional Director, Excello Law

Gary Rowntree
Branch Manager, John Lewis

Chris Stafford
Chief Executive, Curve Theatre

Sarah Harrison
City Centre Director, Leicester City Council

Pin It on Pinterest