The BID Leicester team

Say hello to the BID Leicester team! The BID team is responsible for planning, delivering and communicating the work of the BID.

They work to the BID Board – made up of representatives from levy-paying businesses – who oversee the delivery of initiatives set out in the BID business plan.

Simon Jenner

Simon Jenner

Director

Get in touch with Simon:

simon@bidleicester.co.uk

07961 213 875

Sophie Hayward

Sophie Hayward

Administrator

Get in touch with Sophie:

sophie@bidleicester.co.uk

 

Adrian Lenga

Adrian Lenga

Street Ambassador

Get in touch with Adrian:

adrian@bidleicester.co.uk

07508 949 251

James Dunham

James Dunham

Operations Executive

Get in touch with James:

james@bidleicester.co.uk

07961 214 044

Rachel Fossett

Rachel Fossett

Street Ambassador Team Leader

Get in touch with Rachel:

rachel@bidleicester.co.uk:

07961 214 062

Patrick Mendes

Patrick Mendes

Street Ambassador

Get in touch with Patrick:

patrick@bidleicester.co.uk

07961 214058

Josie Parr

Josie Parr

Marketing Executive

Get in touch with Josie:

josie@bidleicester.co.uk

07961 213 868

Collins Basoah

Collins Basoah

Street Ambassador

Get in touch with Collins:

collins@bidleicester.co.uk:

07961 213 878

The BID Board

The BID Board is made up of representatives from levy-paying businesses.

Angus Fraser

Angus Fraser

Francishe Owner, McDonalds

Sam Hagger

Sam Hagger

Founder, Beautiful Pubs Collective

Sarah Harrison

Sarah Harrison

City Centre Director, Leicester County Council

Bob Gill

Bob Gill

Branch Manager, John Lewis

Andrea Gray

Andrea Gray

Managing Director, PPL PRS

Jo Tallack

Jo Tallack

General Manager, Highcross

Richard Osbourne

Richard Osbourne

Regional Director, Excello Law

Sarah Thompson

Sarah Thompson

Director of Social Impact and Engagement, De Montfort University

Chris Stafford

Chris Stafford

CEO, Curve

Kerry Law

Kerry Law

Deputy Vice Chancellor, University of Leicester

Matt Pearson

Matt Pearson

Director of Operations, Octopus Energy

Charmian Wright

Charmian Wright

Centre Manager, St. Martin's Square

Pin It on Pinterest